MTS Home

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/tagline.png

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/1x1_blank.gif

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_01abtus.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_02pkgs.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_03guide.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_04reg.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_05forms.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_06contactus.gif

 

 

 

MENDAKI Tuition Scheme (MTS) & Collaborative Tuition Programme (CTP) 2018
Calendar of Events - SATURDAY

 

Month

Date

Lesson

Remarks

Jan
2018
13
20
27
Lesson 1
Lesson 2
Lesson 3
Commencement
Entrance Test

Feb
2018
3
10
17
24
Lesson 4
Lesson 5
-
Lesson 6
 
 
Chinese New Year Holiday
 
Mar
2018
3
10
17
24
31
Lesson 7
Lesson 8
-
Lesson 9
Lesson 10
 
School Holiday
School Holiday
 
Parent Tutor Meeting
Apr
2018
7
14
21
28
Lesson 11
Lesson 12
Lesson 13
Lesson 14
May
2018
5
12
19
26
Lesson 15
Lesson 16
Lesson 17
-
 
 
 
School Holiday
Jun
2018
2
9
16
23
30
-
-
-
-
Lesson 18
School Holiday
School Holiday
School Holiday, Hari Raya Holiday
School Holiday
 
July
2018
7
14
21
28
Lesson 19
Lesson 20
Lesson 21
Lesson 22
Aug
2018
4
11
18
25
Lesson 23
Lesson 24
Lesson 25
Lesson 26
Sep
2018
1
8
15
22
29
-
-
Lesson 27
Lesson 28
Lesson 29
School Holiday
School Holiday
 
 
 
Oct
2018
6
13
20
27
Lesson 30
Lesson 31
Lesson 32
-
 
 
Year End Gathering
 

NOTES :

1. Classes may continue during school holidays
2. Indicates no class:            -    
3. Primary 6, Secondary 4 and 5 classes may end early due to
    National Examinations

2018 School Holidays:- 2018 Public Holidays:-
March 10 (Sat) March 18 (Sun) 1 January - New Year's Day (M)
May 26 (Sat) June 24 (Sun) 16 & 17 Chinese New Year
*The following Monday, 19 February, will be a school holiday.
Youth Day - Sunday 1 July
*The following Monday, 2 July 2018 will be a scheduled school holiday.
30 March - Good Friday (F)
Day after National Day - Friday 10 August 1 May - Labour Day (T)
August 31 (Thu) - Teachers' Day 29 May - Vesak Day (T)
September 1 (Sat) September 9 15 June - Hari Raya Puasa (F)
5 October (Fri) - Children's Day 9 August - National Day(TH)
November 24 (Sat) December 31 (Sun) 22 August - Hari Raya Haji (W)
  6 November - Deepavali **Tentative (T)
  25 December - Christmas Day (T)

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/1x1_blank.gif

 

Copyright Yayasan MENDAKI 2011-2012. All rights reserved.