MTS Home

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/tagline.png

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/1x1_blank.gif

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_01abtus.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_02pkgs.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_03guide.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_04reg.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_05forms.gif

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/btn_06contactus.gif

 

 

 

MENDAKI Tuition Scheme (MTS) & Collaborative Tuition Programme (CTP) 2019
Tuition Schedule - Saturday

 

Month

Date

Lesson

Remarks

Jan
2019
19
26
Lesson 1
Lesson 2
Commencement
Entrance Test
Feb
2019
2
9
16
23
Lesson 3
Lesson 4
Lesson 5
Lesson 6
 
Mar
2019
2
9
16
23
30
Lesson 7
Lesson 8
-
Lesson 9
Lesson 10
 

School Holiday
 
Parent Tutor Meeting
Apr
2019
6
13
20
27
Lesson 11
Lesson 12
-
Lesson 13
 
 
Good Friday on 19 April
 
May
2019
4
11
18
25
Lesson 14
Lesson 15
Lesson 16
Lesson 17
 
 
 
Jun
2019
1
8
15
22
29
-
-
-
-
Lesson 18
School Holiday
School Holiday
School Holiday
School Holiday
 
July
2019
6
13
20
27
Lesson 19
Lesson 20
Lesson 21
Lesson 22
Aug
2019
3
10
17
24
31
Lesson 23
-
Lesson 24
Lesson 25
Lesson 26
 
Day after National Day
 
 
 
Sep
2019
7
14
21
28
-
Lesson 27
Lesson 28
Lesson 29
School Holiday/Teacher's Day
School Holiday
 
 
Oct
2019
5
12
19
26
-
Lesson 30
Lesson 31
Lesson 32
Children's Day on 4 October
 
 
Year End Gathering

NOTES :

1. Classes may continue during school holidays
2. Indicates no class:            -    
3. Primary 6, Secondary 4 and 5 classes may end early due to
    National Exams

2019 School Holidays:- 2019 Public Holidays:-
March 16 (Sat) March 24 (Sun) 1 January - New Year's Day (W)
June 1 (Sat) June 30 (Sun) 5 Feb & 6 Feb - Chinese New Year (T&W)
July 7 (Sun) - Youth Day
(The following Monday, 8 July will be a scheduled school holiday)
19 Apr - Good Friday (F)
Sep 6 (Fri) - Teacher's Day 1 May - Labour Day (W)
Sep 7 (Sat) - Sep 15 (Sun) 19 May - Vesak Day (Su)
Oct 4 (Fri) - Children's Day 5 June - Hari Raya Puasa (W)
Nov 16 (Sat) - Dec 31 (Tue) 9 Aug - National Day (F)
11 Aug - Hari Raya Haji (Su)
  27 Oct - Deepavali** Tentative (Su)
  25 Dec - Christmas Day (W)

 

http://mts.mendaki.org.sg/images/1x1_blank.gif

 

Copyright Yayasan MENDAKI 2011-2012. All rights reserved.